Connect With Us
info@aintreemrc.co.uk
07498960689

Contact Us

General Enquiries
07498960689
info@aintreemrc.co.uk 



Dave Edwards
Club Chairman - Entry Secretary - Clerk of the Course
Tel: 01294 823582 or 07711 652458
d.edwards@aintreemrc.co.uk



Paul Buxton
I.T. Manager - Race Day Secretary
Tel: 07810677656 or 0161 491 6657
p.buxton@aintreemrc.co.uk



Brian Thilwind
Chief Marshal
Tel: 01942 660 568
thilwind@aintreemrc.co.uk



John Cain
Clerk of the Course ;Circuit Construction Manager
Tel: 01942 818 657
j.cain@aintreemrc.co.uk



Paul Fairclough
Public Relations Officer
Tel: 01942 261 111
p.fairclough@aintreemrc.co.uk



Martin Walsh
Safety/Incident Officer
Tel: 01695 572 973
m.walsh@aintreemrc.co.uk



John Abel
Tel: 01257 462 216
j.abel@aintreemrc.co.uk




Pam Redmayne
RJJ Race Timing
Transponder & Race Numbers
Tel: 07702668487
transponder@aintreemrc.co.uk



Gill Edwards
Trophy Secretary
Tel:01942 579 255
g.edwards@aintreemrc.co.uk



Company Compliance Statement
This Statement is made to comply with The Companies Act 2006
This Web Site is wholly owned by Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
Our principal geographic and registered office address is:
Aintree Motor Cycle Racing Club LTD
49 Brandreth Drive, Parbold, Lancashire, WN8 7HB
Tel: 01257 462 216
Email: info@aintreemrc.co.uk
Registered in England and Wales: 01905199